Tag:group exhibition

Contemporary Art of the 21st Century – Taguchi Art Collection

venue: Hiratsuka Museum of Art (Kanagawa, Japan)

dates: April 21 (Sat) – June 17 (Sun) 2018

hours: 9:30-17:00 (admission until 16:30)

closed day: Every Monday (open on Monday April 30)

 
 

Adventure in “Seeing”

venue: 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, Kanazawa
dates: January 27 (Sat) -June 24 (Sun)2018
hours: 10:00 – 18:00 (until 20:00 on Fridays and Saturdays)
closed on Mondays (Open on Feb 12), and Feb 13 (Tue)

 
 

The Riddle of Art: Takahashi Collection

venue: Shizuoka Prefectural Museum of Art
dates: December 23(Sat)2017 -February 28(Wed)2018
hours: 10:00–17:30 (last admission at 17:00)
closed on Mondays

 
 

Flap-flop, Clap-clop: A Place Where Words Are Born

dates: October 20 (Fri) 2017 – January 16 (Tue) 2018
venue: Arts Maebashi (Gumma, Japan)

■“Genesis of Writing”- A dialogue with Kyuyo Ishikawa (calligrapher) is included in the exhibition catalogue published by SAYUSHA Inc.

■Hiraku Suzuki Live Drawing Performance / Dialogue with Ryuta Imafuku (a professor of Anthropology and Communication at the Graduate School of Global Studies, Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, Japan)will be held on December 9(Sat) 2017.

 
 

21世紀の美術 タグチ・アートコレクション展

会場:平塚市美術館(神奈川)

会期:2018年4月21日(土) -2018年6月17日(日)

開館時間:9:30~17:00(入場は16:30まで)

休館日:月曜日(ただし、4/30は開館)

 
 

金沢21世紀美術館コレクション展3 見ることの冒険

会場:金沢21世紀美術館
会期:2018年1月27日(土) -2018年6月24日(日)
開館時間:10:00~18:00(金・土曜日は20:00まで)
休場日:月曜日(ただし2月12日は開場)、2月13日(火)

 
 

アートのなぞなぞー高橋コレクション展

会場:静岡県立美術館
会期:2017年12月23日(土・祝) -2018年2月28日(水)
開館時間:10:00~17:30(展示室の入室は17:00まで)
休館日:毎週月曜日
*年末年始2017年12月29日(金)~2018年1月1日(月・祝) は休館
*2018年1月8日(月・祝) 2月12日(月・祝) は開館、翌火曜休館

 
 

ヒツクリコ ガツクリコ ことばの生まれる場所

会期:2017年10月20日(金)ー2018年1月16日(火)
会場:アーツ前橋 (群馬)
■展覧会図録(左右社刊)の巻頭にて、書家の石川九楊氏と鈴木ヒラクの対談「文字の起源」が収録
■2017年12月9日(土)イベント「かくとはなす」鈴木ヒラクによるライブドローイングと、今福龍太氏との対談(ドローイングトーク)